Faculty and Lecturers Directory

Faculty and Lecturers Directory

Faculty | Emeritus | Research Associates | Lecturers | Teaching Specialists

Faculty

Bayer, Margaret bayer@ku.edu(785) 864-3651405G Snow Hall
612 Snow Hall
Bell, Denis d696b554@ku.edu(785) 864-4324602 Snow Hall
Chen, Geng gengchen@ku.edu(785) 864-5292541 Snow Hall
Chen, Le chenle@ku.edu(785) 864-4452541 Snow Hall
Dao, Hailong hdao@ku.edu(785) 864-3914508 Snow Hall
Duncan, Tyrone teduncan@ku.edu(785) 864-3032533 Snow Hall
Feng, Jin jinfeng@ku.edu(785) 864-3764510 Snow Hall
Gavosto, Estela A.gavosto@ku.edu(785) 864-4028545 Snow Hall
Gay, Susan sgay@ku.edu(785) 864-3006613 Snow Hall
341 JRP
Hart, Jarod jvhart@ku.edu(785) 864-5186521 Snow Hall
Hernández, Daniel hernandez@ku.edu(785) 864-4630527 Snow Hall
Hu, Yaozhong jfu@ku.edu(785) 864-3565526 Snow Hall
Huang, Weizhang wzhuang@ku.edu(785) 864-5150554 Snow Hall
Jiang, Yunfeng y.jiang@ku.edu(785) 864-3070625 Snow Hall
Johnson, Mat m079j743@ku.edu(785) 864-7307611 Snow Hall
Kachi, Yasuyuki kachi@ku.edu(785) 864-7308622 Snow Hall
Katz, Daniel dlk53@ku.edu(785) 864-3651405D Snow Hall
(785) 864-5159501 Snow Hall
Lang, Jeffrey haras@ku.edu(785) 864-3055506 Snow Hall
Lerner, David lernerd@ku.edu(785) 864-5181524 Snow Hall
Liu, Weishi minhu@ku.edu(785) 864-3912627 Snow Hall
Mandal, Satyagopal mandal@ku.edu(785) 864-5180502 Snow Hall
Martin, Jeremy jlmartin@ku.edu(785) 864-7114618 Snow Hall
Miedlar, Agnieszka amiedlar@ku.edu(785) 864-5166522 Snow Hall
Montaño, Jonathan jmontano@ku.edu(785) 864-4315641 Snow Hall
Nualart, David nualart@ku.edu(785) 864-4788556 Snow Hall
Oh, Myunghyun myoh12@ku.edu(785) 864-5182624 Snow Hall
Pasik-Duncan, Bozenna pasik13@ku.edu(785) 864-5162503 Snow Hall
Porter, Jack porter@ku.edu(785) 864-4367516 Snow Hall
Purnaprajna, Bangere purna@ku.edu(785) 864-5291512 Snow Hall
Schaad, Beat (Raphael) b896s379@ku.edu(785) 864-4055643 Snow Hall
Shao, Shuanglin s762s108@ku.edu(785) 864-4762615 Snow Hall
Sheu, Albert asheu@ku.edu(785) 864-5148616 Snow Hall
Song, Lei l916s327@ku.edu(785) 864-7116509 Snow Hall
Soo, Terry t926s829@ku.edu(785) 864-4360610 Snow Hall
Stanislavova, Milena stanis@ku.edu(785) 864-4369525 Snow Hall
Stefanov, Atanas stefanov@ku.edu(785) 864-3009514 Snow Hall
Talata, Zsolt talata@ku.edu(785) 864-0109601 Snow Hall
Torres, Rodolfo H.torres@ku.edu(785) 864-7310546 Snow Hall
(785) 864-7237205 Youngberg
Tu, Xuemin x939t548@ku.edu(785) 864-7309511 Snow Hall
Van Vleck, Erik erikvv@ku.edu(785) 864-5290504 Snow Hall
Witt, Emily witt@ku.edu(785) 864-5149523 Snow Hall
Wu, Xinfeng x145w615@ku.edu(785) 864-0106637 Snow Hall
Xu, Hongguo feng@ku.edu(785) 864-3005603 Snow Hall

Emeritus

Church, James jchurch@ku.edu(785) 864-3651405 Snow Hall
Cobb, Benton ebcobb@ku.edu(785) 864-3651522 Snow Hall
Creese, Tom tmcreese@ku.edu(785) 864-5166522 Snow Hall
Fleissner, William fleissn@ku.edu(785) 864-5292618 Snow Hall
Galvin, Fred bof@ku.edu(785) 864-4300524 Snow Hall
Himmelberg, Charles himmelbe@ku.edu(785) 864-4300524 Snow Hall
McClendon, James Fred (785) 864-3651405 Snow Hall
Mostert, Paul paul@mostert.net(859) 223-1490405 Snow Hall
Paschke, William paschke@ku.edu(785) 864-4300524 Snow Hall
Roitman, Judith jroitman@ku.edu
Stahl, Saul stahlex@ku.edu(785) 864-5166522 Snow Hall
Van Vleck, Fred fvanvlec@ku.edu(785) 864-5166522 Snow Hall

Research Associates

Lecturers

Babb, Eric babbe@ku.edu(785) 864-7356331 Strong
Beatty, Rochelle rbeatty@ku.edu(785) 864-1494451 Snow Hall
Cigler, Beth cigler@math.ku.edu(785) 864-4435333 JRP
Dougherty, Marti m249d623@ku.edu(785) 864-7356331 Strong
Huber, Joe jhuber4@ku.edu(785) 864-5293304 Snow Hall
Jacobs, Lauren laurenjacobs@ku.edu(785) 864-1494451 Snow Hall
Kang, Xiuli x553k951@ku.edu(785) 864-4362645 Snow Hall
Kangas, George gwkangas@ku.edu(785) 864-3845635 Snow Hall
Kim, Amy eastleyk@ku.edu
Niknejad, Jila jila@ku.edu(785) 864-5292623 Snow Hall
Pham, Vinh v982p092@ku.edu(785) 864-1494451 Snow Hall
Scholle, Minho minho@ku.edu(785) 864-7119539 Snow Hall
Serio, Grant jgserio@ku.edu(785) 864-7117547 Snow Hall
Wang, Ming mwang@ku.edu(785) 864-7119539 Snow Hall

Teaching Specialists

Brennan, Joseph brennanj@ku.edu(785) 864-4366631 Snow Hall
Peterson, Ingrid ipete@ku.edu(785) 864-7319323 Strong Hall
Shabazz, Melissa mshabazz@ku.edu(785) 864-4310507 Snow Hall