Graduate Student Directory

Graduate Student Directory

A
Agrawal, Nishant nishantagrawal@ku.edu
Al Ghafli, Fatimah fofo@ku.edu
Allen, Amelia Claire a449a386@ku.edu
B
Beck, Dylan d982b169@ku.edu
Bolanos Guerrero, Raul Esteban r581b481@ku.edu
C
Chen, Wei-Da w116c576@ku.edu
Cheng, Yiying y562c151@ku.edu
Claassen, Kyle kclaassen@ku.edu
Coggin, Rebekah Lee r609c078@ku.edu
Cui, Yanhao y126c585@ku.edu
D
Doolittle, Joseph Samuel jdoolitt@ku.edu
Duna, Chad Kenneth cduna@ku.edu
F
Fang, Chengzhen c940f322@ku.edu
Feng, Wen w262f820@ku.edu
G
Gaebler, Harrison hhg1@ku.edu
Gebhardt, Thomas tgebhardt@ku.edu
Gershon, Benjamin benjamingershon@ku.edu
Goeckner, Bennet Bell bennet@ku.edu
Grand, Lucian lgrand@ku.edu
H
Hadadifard, Fazel f.hadadi@ku.edu
Halder, Subhankar subhankar@ku.edu
Holmes, Brent Joseph b101h187@ku.edu
I
Ims, Jeremy ibjeremy@ku.edu
Isom, Bradley bsisom@ku.edu
Iyer, Vishnu vishnu@ku.edu
J
Jaramillo Gil, Arturo jagil@ku.edu
K
Kang, Su Chen s570k036@ku.edu
Kim, Hee Sun heesunkim@ku.edu
Kolasinski, Avary Justice avaryk@ku.edu
Krause, Cassidy ckrause@ku.edu
Kundu, Promit kundupromit63@ku.edu
Kuzgun, Sefika sefika.kuzgun@ku.edu
L
Le, Uyen Phuong leu1@ku.edu
Lewis, Peter plewis85@ku.edu
Lyle, Justin Lee justin.lyle@ku.edu
M
Ma, Nicholas njma@ku.edu
Ma, Wenjun w966m216@ku.edu
Malhi, Satbir smalhi@ku.edu
Marshall, Kevin kmarsh729@ku.edu
Mishra, Bibekananda bibekanandamishra@ku.edu
Mofidi, Seyed Hamidreza h.mofidi@ku.edu
Mukherjee, Jayan j899m889@ku.edu
N
Ngo, Cuong cngo@ku.edu
O
Oderio, Nicholas ncoderio@ku.edu
P
Perkins, Wesley Robert wesley.perkins@ku.edu
Portin, John john.portin@ku.edu
Posukhovskyi, Iurii i.posukhovskyi@ku.edu
Praharaj, Smita Prangya smitap@ku.edu
R
Rajaguru, Biswajit biswajit.rajaguru@ku.edu
Raychaudhury, Debaditya debaditya@ku.edu
Regier Jr, Phil pregier@ku.edu
S
Saikia, Bhargobjyoti bhargob@ku.edu
Schauer, Lucas l lucas.schauer@ku.edu
Sharma, Neha n126s262@ku.edu
Smith, Connor Yoshio c406s460@ku.edu
Sofiani, Majed Eida M m673s806@ku.edu
Sridhar, Prashanth prashanth@ku.edu
Su, Yanru yrsu@ku.edu
W
Wan, Ning wan@ku.edu
Wang, Bin b_wang@ku.edu
Wang, Xiong xiongw@ku.edu
Wilkens, Amanda Audrey awilkens@ku.edu
X
Xia, Panqiu pqxia@ku.edu
Y
Yan, Yi yiyan@ku.edu
Yenisey, Mehmet mehmet.yenisey@ku.edu
Yin, Yu cathy.yinyu@ku.edu
Yu, Yufei y920y782@ku.edu
Z
Zhang, Junxi j000z700@ku.edu
Zhou, HongJuan zhj@ku.edu