Graduate Student Directory

Graduate Student Directory

A
Agrawal, Nishant nishantagrawal@ku.edu
B
Barreiro Bastos, Jonatan jonatan.barreiro@ku.edu
Beck, Dylan Carl beck924@ku.edu
Bolanos Guerrero, Raul Esteban r581b481@ku.edu
Brewer, Scott Alan scottbrewer59@ku.edu
C
Chen, Wei-Da w116c576@ku.edu
Cheng, Yiying yycheng@ku.edu
Christensen, Emma Marie emmachristensen@ku.edu
Claassen, Kyle kclaassen@ku.edu
D
Doolittle, Joseph Samuel jdoolitt@ku.edu
Duna, Chad Kenneth kduna@ku.edu
E
Emberlin, Conner Thomas c176e910@ku.edu
F
Feng, Wen w262f820@ku.edu
Frier, Ryan Drew rfrier@ku.edu
G
Gaebler, Harrison hhg1@ku.edu
Gebhardt, Thomas Henry tgebhardt@ku.edu
Gershon, Benjamin David benjamingershon@ku.edu
Goeckner, Bennet Bell bennet@ku.edu
Grand, Lucian lgrand@ku.edu
H
Hadadifard, Fazel f.hadadi@ku.edu
Halder, Subhankar subhankar@ku.edu
Holmes, Brent Joseph b101h187@ku.edu
I
Isom, Bradley Steven bsisom@ku.edu
Iyer, Vishnu P vishnu@ku.edu
J
Jaramillo Gil, Arturo jagil@ku.edu
K
Kim, Hee Sun heesunkim@ku.edu
Kolasinski, Avary Justice avaryk@ku.edu
Krause, Cassidy Faye ckrause@ku.edu
Kundu, Promit kundupromit63@ku.edu
Kuzgun, Sefika sefika.kuzgun@ku.edu
L
Langland, Lisa langlandl@ku.edu
Lewis, Peter plewis85@ku.edu
Lyle, Justin Lee justin.lyle@ku.edu
M
Ma, Nicholas J nma@ku.edu
Ma, Wenjun w966m216@ku.edu
Malhi, Satbir Singh smalhi@ku.edu
Mangles, John Michael johnmangles@ku.edu
Marshall, Kevin kmarsh729@ku.edu
Mofidi, Seyed Hamidreza h.mofidi@ku.edu
Mukherjee, Jayan j899m889@ku.edu
O
Oderio, Nicholas Connor ncoderio@ku.edu
P
Perkins, Wesley Robert wesley.perkins@ku.edu
Portin, John john.portin@ku.edu
Posukhovskyi, Iurii i.posukhovskyi@ku.edu
R
Ramadan, Abba Ibrahim aramadan@ku.edu
Raychaudhury, Debaditya debaditya@ku.edu
S
Saikia, Bhargobjyoti bhargob@ku.edu
Schauer, Lucas Michael lucas.schauer@ku.edu
Sharma, Neha n126s262@ku.edu
Smith, Connor Yoshio c406s460@ku.edu
Sofiani, Majed Eida M sofiani@ku.edu
Sridhar, Prashanth prashanth@ku.edu
Stoller, Tommy jtstoller_email@ku.edu
Su, Yanru yrsu@ku.edu
Sun, Hao haosun@ku.edu
W
Wang, Xiong xiongw@ku.edu
Wang, Yao yaowang_cug@ku.edu
Wilkens, Amanda Audrey awilkens@ku.edu
X
Xia, Panqiu pqxia@ku.edu
Y
Yan, Yi yiyan@ku.edu
Yenisey, Mehmet mehmet.yenisey@ku.edu
Yu, Yufei y920y782@ku.edu
Z
Zhang, Jinjin jinjinzhang@ku.edu
Zhang, Junxi j000z700@ku.edu
Zhou, HongJuan zhj@ku.edu

Recognition Ceremony Honors Employees’ Service

Congratulations to our faculty and staff who will be recognized at the 2017 Employee Recognition Ceremony for their years of service to KU.

Joseph Huber 10 years
Zsolt Talata 10 years
George Kangas 15 years
Milena Stanislavova 15 years
Atanas Stefanov 15 years
Erik Van Vleck 15 years
Yaozhoung Hu 20 years
Kerrie Brecheisen 30 years
Jeff Lang 30 years