Employee Recognition

Congratulations to our faculty and staff who will be recognized at the 2016 Employee Recognition Ceremony for their years of service to KU.

Mat Johnson 5 years
Jila Niknejad 5 years
Shuanglin Shao 5 years
Ming Wang 5 years
Jin Feng 10 years
Justin Graham 10 years
Estela Gavosto 20 years
Rodolfo Torres 20 years
Susan Gay 25 years
Gloria Prothe 35 years
Jack Porter 50 years